Navigation

Pfad

Inhalt

|

Geschäftsstelle Görlitz

Telefon: 03581 4212-00 | Fax: 03581 4212-15 | E-Mail: service.goerlitz@dresden.ihk.de | Anschrift: Jakobstraße 14, 02826 Görlitz
|

Ansprechpartner

  • Großmann, Frank
    Geschäftsstellenleiter
    E-Mail: grossmann.frank@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 03581 4212-11
  • Heise, Birgit
    Sekretärin
    E-Mail: heise.birgit@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 03581 4212-10
  • Kirschke, Thomas
    Ausbildungsberater
    E-Mail: kirschke.thomas@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 03581 4212-44
  • Klose, Martina
    Ausbildungsberaterin
    E-Mail: klose.martina@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 03581 4212-42
  • Schwarz, Grit
    Prüfungssachbearbeiterin
    E-Mail: schwarz.grit@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 03581 4212-43
  • Cugier, Daniela
    Mittarbeiterin Prüfungswesen
    E-Mail: cugier.daniela@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 03581 4212-40
  • Hoyer, Matthias
    Mitarbeiter Wirtschaftsförderung
    E-Mail: hoyer.matthias@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 03581 4212-31
  • Sawicki, Filip
    Mitarbeiter Wirtschaftsförderung Industrie und Außenwirtschaft
    E-Mail: sawicki.filip@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 03581 4212-21
  • Waroch, Zygmunt
    Mitarbeiter für Wirtschaftskooperation
    E-Mail: waroch.zygmunt@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 03581 4212-22
docID: D1318