Navigation

Pfad

Inhalt

||

Referat Prüfungswesen

Telefon: 0351 2802-0 | Fax: 0351 2802-532 | E-Mail: service@dresden.ihk.de | Anschrift: Mügelner Straße 40, 01237 Dresden
|

Ansprechpartner

  • Bloßfeld, Steffen
    Referatsleiter Prüfungswesen
    E-Mail: blossfeld.steffen@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-690
  • Brauer, Katja
    Prüfungssachbearbeiterin Erstausbildung
    E-Mail: brauer.katja@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 28 02-694
  • Donath, Vicky
    Prüfungssachbearbeiterin Fortbildungsprüfungen
    E-Mail: donath.vicky@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-517
  • Frasiak, Sabine
    Prüfungssachbearbeiterin
    E-Mail: frasiak.sabine@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-684
  • Kittel, Britta
    Prüfungssachbearbeiterin
    E-Mail: kittel.britta@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-687
  • Knüpfer, Annett
    Prüfungssachbearbeiterin
    E-Mail: knuepfer.annett@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-696
  • Kositz, Elke
    Prüfungssachbearbeiterin
    E-Mail: kositz.elke@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-518
  • Morgenstern, Franziska
    Prüfungssachbearbeiterin
    E-Mail: morgenstern.franziska@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-516
  • Pucks, Elke
    Prüfungssachbearbeiterin
    E-Mail: pucks.elke@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-697
  • Sandig, Evelin
    Prüfungssachbearbeiterin
    E-Mail: sandig.evelin@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-692
  • Thieme, Ina
    Prüfungssachbearbeiterin
    E-Mail: thieme.ina@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-611
  • Walter, Birgit
    Prüfungssachbearbeiterin
    E-Mail: walter.birgit@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-519
  • Wiedenfeld, Gudrun
    Prüfungssachbearbeiterin
    E-Mail: wiedenfeld.gudrun@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-691
  • Anders, Tamara
    Mitarbeiterin Prüfungswesen
    E-Mail: anders.tamara@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-686
  • Schmidt, Tina
    Mitarbeiterin Prüfungswesen
    E-Mail: schmidt.tina@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-685
  • Unterdörfer, Sabine
    Mitarbeiterin
    E-Mail: unterdoerfer.sabine@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-695
docID: D1314