Navigation

Pfad

Inhalt

||

Referat Handel / Dienstleistungen / Tourismus

Telefon: 0351 2802-0 | Fax: 0351 2802-112 | E-Mail: service@dresden.ihk.de | Anschrift: Langer Weg 4, 01239 Dresden
|

Ansprechpartner

  • Lehmann, Grit
    Referatsleiterin Handel / Dienstleistungen und stellv. Geschäftsführerin
    E-Mail: lehmann.grit@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-146
  • Hildebrand, Kristin
    Referentin Tourismusgewerbe
    E-Mail: hildebrand.kristin@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-157
  • Hoffmann, Nancy
    Referentin Handel
    E-Mail: hoffmann.nancy@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-156
  • Birke, Petra
    Mitarbeiterin Dienstleistungsgewerbe
    E-Mail: birke.petra@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-154
  • Heyden, Jeannine
    Mitarbeiterin
    E-Mail: heyden.jeannine@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-158
  • Prochazka, Birgit
    Mitarbeiterin Handel
    E-Mail: prochazka.birgit@dresden.ihk.de | Telefon: 0351 2802-155
docID: D56867